Reviews

Ledoux's Auto Service & Repair, Salem OR and Salem OR, 97302, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, Engine Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Here at Ledoux's Auto Service & Repair in Salem and Salem, we specialize in quality Auto Repair. As the premier auto specialty shop in the area, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take pride in their Brake Repair efforts. Each and every one of our reliable specialists undergoes extensive automotive repair training, including advanced Transmission Repair certification.

The owners and maintenance experts at Ledoux's Auto Service & Repair have been honored to serve Salem and Salem,OR for the past 29 years. While Engine Repair may be one of our specialties, our time-honored reputation for Auto Electrical Services is also of importance. The automotive experts at Ledoux's Auto Service & Repair have earned renown in Salem and Salem, OR and beyond.

For your Auto Repair needs, the folks at Ledoux's Auto Service & Repair will be glad to provide trustworthy and reputable service. From Brake Repair to Engine Repair, we are proud to provide reliable vehicle care to those living in Salem and Salem,OR or just driving through!

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 108 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Marie H. from Salem, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Does a great job. Also timely in finishing work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jenifer H. reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say they are friendly and helpful."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Larry S. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say, Ledoux's was very honest about the work that needed to be done. Very professional and yet very down to earth people. They made me feel very comfortable in knowing the work they were doing on my truck."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave C. from Salem, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If everyone felt about LeDoux's as I feel, the other service companies would go out of business."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pam W. from Dallas, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient work, friendly people, organized. Accurate estimate."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Harvey L. from Salem, OR, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"First time visit, but outstanding service!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom P. from Salem, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Your customer service, explanations on what was found and needed, keeping customer updated."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Samantha Y. from Salem, OR, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend that they have all there service and repair needs at Ledoux. There customer service is excellent; the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Their prices are reasonable."
Gary LeDoux
Gary LeDoux:
"Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave C. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would very highly recommend you!!"
Gary LeDoux
Gary LeDoux:
"Thank you for coming in!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marc N. from Salem, OR, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ledoux's staff is very thorough in inspecting and servicing my vehicle. They identify necessary service and potential problems but never take action without prep authorization."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Elizabeth C. from Salem, OR, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've recommend them often"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Coty reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done in a timely manner and at a very fair price I appreciate being able to support a local business with honesty and integrity for the customer"
Gary LeDoux
Gary LeDoux:
"Thank you so much!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gloria R. from Turner, OR, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You do quality work, efficient and timely. I am very pleased"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Janet H. reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Ledoux's Auto was willing to work my car in since I'm in town for the holiday. They contacted me before any work was performed and informed me of what was going on to allow me to make a decision. They were friendly and quick."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gary M. from Salem, OR, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Fair. Done right the first time. Thank you. It is much appreciated"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Richard N Marie G. from Salem, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!! "thumbs up""
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sherry W. from Salem, OR, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"So far, I haven't had work done in your shop, but on two occasions I have stopped by due to my check engine light coming on. Both times you quickly checked it out and reset the system. (gas cap issue?)"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pam W. from Dallas, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Problemsolvers, fair, very friendly, organized and efficient."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jerry reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They have the best customer service in town. They are truly looking out for your best interest and you can trust the work to to be done is complete and thorough"
Gary LeDoux
Gary LeDoux:
"Thank you so much!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Carol S. from Salem, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I'm confident that they know what they're doing and that they want to keep my car safe for me to drive."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David K. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They go out of there way to make sure you are happy with there work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great, honest auto repair shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dan I. from Salem, OR, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I feel that I am dealing with an honest, reputable company that values my business and will always stand behind their work."
Gary LeDoux
Gary LeDoux:
"Thank you for the delicious bread!!! It was surely appreciated!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mary S. from Salem, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would definately recommend them to all who are looking for friendly customer service & quality work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Robert L. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best ever, someone you can actually trust to do what is right"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve P. from Salem, OR, whose SUZT was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Ledoux's and have already done so. Fair, honest, timely work and very friendly staff"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michele C. from Salem, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That you are amazing, fair and do quality work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Troy B. reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great, Honest Service. Highly Recommend!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Connie C. , whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Ledoux's is a very reliable place. They are great about making appointments and answering any questions that you might have about anything you might be wondering about your car. I heartily recommend their services."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David G. reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend using them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pavel Y. from Salem, OR, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very quick service! Professional and the best customer service you will ever get. The best repair shop ever! You will be pleased with the work they do, 100% satisfaction gained!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Casey S. , whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Positive environment and good service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brenda P. from Salem, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best in the business. Honest, efficient and friendly people run the business."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michele C. from Salem, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That this is a shop that does quality service and you can COMPLETELY trust them,!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Carter T. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always courteous and professional."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Richard D. from Salem, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Only a first time customer, but my experience was very positive. Very professionally run."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David H. from Salem, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's hard to find an auto repair facility that actually "knows" what they're doing, LeDoux's is that shop! I will be using them for all our maintenance and repair needs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David K. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"very nice, and professional."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Claire N. from Salem, OR, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We receive good service from the friendly folks at Ledoux's every time."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joseph T. from Salem, OR, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic! Very helpful and friendly! Janice and Robert were amazing and deserve a high five on hospitality, and customer recognition! Your salem store staff and business is exceptional!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marv N. from Salem, OR, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent mechanics and total honesty."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Krista Y. from Salem, OR, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say the quality of work was amazing and very timely. Ledouxs auto customer service was extremely friendly and very informative."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mickey R. from Salem, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've never received a higher level of customer service anywhere. The staff at Ledoux's is very professional and friendly. They went the extra mile, or two!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jerry reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that ledoux's is a friendly and reliable company that you can trust to do a great job at a reasonable rate"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jesse B. from Salem, OR, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"If you want the BEST customer service and auto service you have to go to Ledoux's! We will never go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lee Ann M. from Salem, OR, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I thought they were honest. Price seemed fair. Clean and friendly. Thought it took longer to fix than expected. Will go back again!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy B. reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That they are competent, fair, courteous and honest."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jd W. from Salem, OR, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say Ledoux's is about value. You get what you pay for. One might be able to find a better price at a different shop, but Ledoux's does high quality work with great customer service. Even if you don't know a lot about cars, Ledoux's will take the time to help you understand what repairs they are doing and why they need to be done."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gail G. from Salem, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Service above reproach! I am very happy with the work done by LeDoux's and will return as needed. And most important, I will recommend your services to my friends and family. Thanks Janice and Bob and our mechanic...Johnny Z!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve D. from Salem, OR, whose SUZT was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"There is no other place that can give the great service like they give!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marc L. reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best customer service and the best mechanics. They are very proactive with preventative maintenance and accommodating with scheduling. I work an evening shift and I can bring my car in late morning and have any routine maintenance completed in a couple of hours."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
K L. reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend your shop for maintenance and repairs ."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pete M. reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Go there...You can trust the guys there."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
1 star rating
Chuck P. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Misdiagnosed a PCM problem that was related to a bad fuel injector. Recomended replacing the PCM (very costly). Second opinion from local auto center found that fuel injector replacement was not properly plugged in. Fixed the problem for less than $75.00, saved several hundred dollars. Truck runs great now.
So long Ledoux !!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
S. P. from Salem, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are a quality shop with trustworthy people!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael A. from Salem, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his staff are absolutely the best! They took care of my truck and even gave it the once over. Now I know what to get done next before it becomes a big problem. Can't say enough for the customer service...it was excellent! Thanks!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Korissa N. from Salem, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell anyone (and I already have) that Ledoux is honest. You guys treat us (the customer) like we are actual people. I used to go to Les Schwab and I hated it. Anytime I would go to them with an issue, they would not only say, "you dont know anything about cars, this is what is REALLY wrong with your vehicle", but it was just poor service. On top of that, they were always wrong AND any services they did perform, were not done 100% right. Ledoux is an honest team. They tell you how it is, they work with your schedule, they do a great job! I not only trust you guys to work on my car, but I feel good when I pick it up. They never make me feel like I'm "less" because I'm not a mechanic. They always explain things and I know they have my best interest when it comes to fixing my car. I know they do the job right the first time, instead of botching it so I'll have to come back to spend more money on the same issue. It's something so simple but very unheard of these days: Treating others with respect and being honest. Thank you Ledoux!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Friendly and Fair! Oh and Trustworthy!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dana C. reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly and appear very competent."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michele C. from Salem, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That I have total trust in your service and your work and your honesty."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kristofer D. from Salem, OR, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Ledoux's is the place to go if you want quality work done at a fair price. It's always nice to know that you are getting the best service possible from a local shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Wally L. from Salem, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best and up front regarding everything! Have been a Ledoux customer for years!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John J. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I'm very happy with the service I received from Ledoux's, and will return there for all of my auto repair and service needs. They were very honest, helpful, and communicative, and I felt like the price for services rendered was fair."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pat B. from Salem, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trust them to listen to what you need and to do a good quality job."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gladys B. from Salem, OR, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are really good"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve P. from Salem, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"LeDoux's is an honest shop where they use quality products and do the job right the first time."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Claire N. from Salem, OR, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Ledoux's takes care of our vehicles exceptionally well at a fair price. They also communicate well so there are no surprises."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Leslie H. from Salem, OR, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Super fast service and very attentive. I was back on the road in no time! Thanks!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bob & Lori P. from Salem, OR, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good and speedy car service, and quality customer service. Thank you!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gordon H. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I recommend them very highly. They keep in contact with you and always get your permission and let you know what is need for the repair and the cost."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Connie C. , whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very reliable and efficient. I always feel that I get excellent service when I take my vehicle in for routine service and also for emergencies."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Danae J. from Albany, OR, whose Geo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for always being able to work me in quickly and doing great work!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Linda G. from Salem, OR, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I know nothing about the maintenance on cars and I need the help of an auto service I can trust to fix my car problems and not oversell me on service I don't need. LeDoux's staff has been great to work with and my car works well."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve And Brenda P. reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Bob is great and, Gary is decent too...........:)"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bill I. from Salem, OR, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely, positively, without a doubt the best in Oregon."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Terrklein reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good servie everytime."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ken H. from Turner, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent experience, have already recommended to others. Thank you"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Carol B. from Salem, OR, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the service we receive and so glad you moved your business to south Salem"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
F. Blaine K. from Salem, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We do not know of a better mechanic shop in town!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Connie C. , whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Ledoux is trustworthy and thorough. I feel confident when I take my car there that they have my best interest in mind."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pete M. from Salem, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go for any auto services. Dependable and honest."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Janese G. from Salem, OR, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for always doing the job the RIGHT way"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Claire N. from Salem, OR, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Ledoux's is the best for service and customer care, no question."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Carol R. from Salem, OR, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I trust the professional mechanics at Ledoux's. The quality service is prompt, -done in one day, and the people are friendly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Connie C. , whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"the work and service is good, honest and reasonably priced"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rick A. from Salem, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"great job, thorough, and honest...friendly..."real" people."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Salem reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics are friendly and honest. You can trust the quality work at Ledoux!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Claire N. from Salem, OR, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"LeDoux's cares about your vehicle and you, and you can't get better service anywhere."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kathleen K. , whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I feel like I can trust these guys. I don't have to wonder if the repairs they suggest are really necessary."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Catie from Salem reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work at a good price, they are honest."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Salem reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Go. They're good mechanics."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave G. from Salem, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and they stand behind their work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gladys B. from Salem, OR, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They're really good .....and they're honest."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kelley B. from Turner, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This is a great shop! They do quality work and take the time to explain whatever might need repaired, and if it could wait or is needed sooner. I appreciate their honesty!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karin R. from Salem, OR, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, friendly, reliable service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Salem reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Ralph and Gary,believe they are men of integrity and the quality of their work is the best."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Blaine K. from Salem, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You won't be disappointed."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Catie W. , whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They have great customer service and do quality work in a timely manner. I recommend them!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Janese G. from Salem, OR, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are the most honest auto shop in town!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Salem reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That they have excellent customer service, are always helpful, give a good deal, and let you make your own cup of coffee with the Keurig!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jeffrey H. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Take it to Ledoux's! I am always satisfied with the explanation, price, and service-and man, I've been to a few auto service shops in Salem. Ledoux's is the best BY FAR!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karen C. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and friendly, trustworthy customer service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tammy B. from Keizer, OR, whose HYUN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy and friendly. Quality repair every time. Provide a ride for your convince."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Salem reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
""Excellent service, quality workmanship and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Claire N. from Salem, OR, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"LeDoux's recommends only work that needs to be done. I trust our vehicles with them. The perform quality auto work, and they have treated us well for over 20 years."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ross N. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Honest repair. Trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve & B. from Salem reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job!! We take all our cars to them for everything."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dwayne S. from Salem, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I already have told them and it's great."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop